d3c5461de5 · chore: initialize GSREA website project · Updated 2026-10-30 03:05:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?